705 Main Street, Cedar Falls, IA 50613

Pastoral Council

Bill Mackey, Chair  (2021, 2nd term)   

Doug Christensen, Vice-Chair & Finance Rep  (2019)

Bob Ames, Secretary  (2020)   

Theresa Dethlefs  (2020)    

Steve Duppong  (2020, 2nd term)            

Greg Greazel  (2021)              

Mark Miller  (2019, 2nd term)                  

Becky Mudd  (2019, 2nd term)                              

Laura Schaefer  (2021)                                          

Mark Hannasch, Faith Formation Chair

Tom Hoag, Finance Council Chair                           

Katie Schmitz, Catholic School Board Chair                        

Long Range Chair – vacant


To contact one of our council members, please refer to our online Instant Church Directory. If you have not yet used our directory, click here to learn more.

Pastoral Council Constitution